ArtMay 27, 2019

The Politics of Portraiture: The Prison Creative Arts Project

Twelve portraits by ten artists: Rafael DeJesus, Theodora Moss, Gilbert Poole, RoShuan Smith, Raymond Gray, Nino Tanzini, Bryan Picken, Moses Whitepig, Johnnie Trice, and Anonymous Artist.

Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.